Sales forecasts

Artificial intelligence turns planning into your strength.

Forecasts through artificial intelligence | Delicious Data

Sales forecasts
down to item level

Optimize production and workforce planning - with up to six weeks forecast horizon.

icon schraubenschluessel/ Settings | Delicious Data

Configurable
safety factors

Control of sellouts and cost of sales by fine-tuning forecasts at the item level.

icon carrot | Delicious Data

Built for the
food sector

Whether in the kitchen or in the bakery, our AI is tailored to the needs of the food sector.

Link data sources easily

With our flexible interface, we integrate cash register or merchandise management data in all formats, whether SQL, SFTP or via API. This data is then automatically enriched with weather and calendar data to create a basis for our machine learning algorithm. Data security is close to our heart, which is why all our servers are located in Germany and are ISO 27001 certified.

Artificial intelligence built for the food sector

With our forecasts, we achieve an average planning improvement of 40%. We achieve this by modelling the influence of external factors such as the weather or holiday periods. Our deep learning algorithm allows us to take the composition of the assortment into account in the forecasts and thus anticipate the influence of changes in supply.

Control the cost of sales by adjustable safety factors

Food is expensive, but customers shouldn't go home hungry either. Our forecasts adapt to everyday life. We make it possible to configure a safety factor down to item level. This ensures that planning is rather scarce or with more certainty.

Making overproduction visible
Right-Arrow_ Delicious_Data

Access via webapp or in existing systems via API

The forecasts can be called up directly in our intuitive web app at any time and from anywhere in the world. In addition, with our API it is also possible to map forecasts in existing systems such as merchandise management or cash register systems. This way, orders can be triggered there automatically.

COMING SOON

Optimization of production through intraday forecasts

Sales forecasts at minute level allow employees on site to control production with pinpoint accuracy. This means they have the right quantities at the right time and can effectively counteract overproduction shortly before closing.

Analysis Dashboard 2 | Delicious DataTurnover_Dashboard_Delicious_DataCost of Goods_Analysis_Dashboard_Delicious_Data

Controlling and evaluations via analysis dashboard

Our dashboard allows you to visualize the forecasts in the context of your most important KPIs and reports. Database export and Excel were yesterday - with our interfaces, data always stays up to date.

More about Analysis Dashboard
Right-Arrow_ Delicious_Data

More profit.

Less Food Waste.

More time for customers.

Absatzprognosen

Durch Künstliche Intelligenz wird Planung zur eigenen Stärke

Prognosen durch künstliche Intelligenz | Delicious Data

Umsatzprognosen
bis auf Artikelebene

Produktions- und Personalplanung optimieren - mit bis zu sechs Wochen Prognosehorizont.

icon schraubenschluessel/ Einstellungen | Delicious Data

Konfigurierbare
Sicherheitsfaktoren

Steuerung der Ausverkäufe und des Wareneinsatzes durch Feinjustierung der Prognosen auf Artikelebene.

icon karotte | Delicious Data

Gebaut für den
Lebensmittelsektor

Ob in der Küche oder in der Bäckereifiliale, unsere KI ist auf die Bedürfnisse des Lebensmittelsektors zugeschnitten.

Datenquellen einfach verknüpfen

Mit unserer flexiblen Schnittstelle integrieren wir Kassen- oder Warenwirtschaftsdaten in allen Formaten, ob SQL, SFTP oder via API. Diese Daten werden dann automatisch mit Wetter- und kalendarischen Daten bereichert um eine Grundlage für unseren Machine Learning Algorithmus zu schaffen. Datensicherheit liegt uns am Herzen, deshalb liegen alle unsere Server in Deutschland und sind ISO 27001 zertifiziert.

Künstliche Intelligenz gebaut für den Lebensmittelsektor

Mit unseren Prognosen erzielen wir im Schnitt eine Planungsverbesserung von 40%. Das erreichen wir, indem wir den Einfluss externer Faktoren wie dem Wetter oder Ferienzeiten modellieren. Durch unseren Deep Learning Algorithmus können wir die Zusammenstellung des Sortiments in den Prognosen berücksichtigen und somit den Einfluss von Veränderungen im Angebot vorhersehen.

Wareneinsatz steuern durch einstellbaren Sicherheitsfaktor

Lebensmittel sind teuer, aber Kunden sollen auch nicht hungrig nach Hause gehen. Unsere Prognosen passen sich dem Alltag an. Wir ermöglichen es,  bis auf Artikelebene einen Sicherheitsfaktor zu konfigurieren. Dieser sorgt dafür, dass eher knapp oder mit mehr Sicherheit geplant wird.

Überproduktion sichtbar machen
Rechts-Pfeil_ Delicious_Data

Zugriff per Webapp oder in bestehenden Systemen via API

Die Prognosen sind jederzeit und von überall auf der Welt direkt in unserer intuitiven Webapp abrufbar. Zusätzlich ist es mit unserer API auch möglich, Prognosen in bestehenden Systemen wie der Warenwirtschaft oder Kassensystemen abzubilden. So können dort automatisiert Bestellungen ausgelöst werden.

Optimierung der Produktion durch Intelligenter Tagesplaner

Absatzprognosen auf Minutenebene erlauben es den Mitarbeiter*innen vor Ort die Produktion punktgenau zu steuern. So haben sie zur richtigen Zeit die richtigen Mengen und können Überproduktion kurz vor Schließung effektiv entgegensteuern.

Mehr über Intelligenter Tagesplaner
Rechts-Pfeil_ Delicious_Data
Analyse Dashboard 2 | Delicious DataUmsatzanzeige_Dashboard_Delicious_DataWareneinsatzkosten_Analyse_Dashboard_Delicious_Data

Controlling und Auswertungen über Analyse Dashboard

Unser Dashboard erlaubt es, die Prognosen im Kontext Ihrer wichtigsten KPIs und Berichte zu visualisieren. Datenbankexport und Excel waren gestern - mit unseren Schnittstellen bleiben die Daten immer auf dem aktuellen Stand.

Mehr über Analyse Dashboard
Rechts-Pfeil_ Delicious_Data

Mehr Gewinn.

Weniger Food Waste.

Mehr Zeit für Kunden.