Career

Start with us!

To the vacancies
Right-Arrow_ Delicious_Data

Technology determines the future of our planet

We are certain that the challenges of our generation can only be mastered if we make use of all possible tools. AI is already leading the way as a technology of the future. Our vision is to intelligently connect the entire food industry with our AI platform.

Mountain World | Delicious Data
Rafting | Delicious Data

The best way is still together

We like to work in a team, with our customers and with each other! Whether remotely or together in the office - team spirit and fun are part of our everyday work. However, the best coffee is still served in the office. Starting in March, the portafilter machine will be located in WERK1, just around the corner from Munich's Ostbahnhof station.

What we do today shapes the world of tomorrow

Food waste was the starting point for Delicious Data. Sustainability and resource conservation is what drives our work every day. Be a part of actively shaping the change you want to see in the world.

Mountain impressions with cows on the pasture | Delicious Data

Open positions

Karriere

Starte mit uns durch!

Zu den offenen Stellen
Rechts-Pfeil_ Delicious_Data

Technologie bestimmt die Zukunft unseres Planeten

Wir sind uns sicher, dass man die Herausforderungen unserer Generation nur dann meistern kann, wenn man sich aller nur möglichen Hilfsmittel bedient. KI ist dabei als Zukunftstechnologie schon heute wegweisend. Unsere Vision ist es, die gesamte Lebensmittelbranche mit unserer KI Plattform intelligent miteinander zu vernetzen.

Bergwelt | Delicious Data
Rafting | Delicious Data

Am besten geht es immer noch gemeinsam

Wir arbeiten gerne im Team, mit unseren Kunden und miteinander! Ob remote oder gemeinsam im Office -Teamspirit und Spaß bei der Sache gehören für uns zum Arbeitsalltag. Den besten Kaffee gibt es allerdings immer noch im Büro. Ab März steht die Siebträgermaschine im WERK1 gleich um die Ecke vom Münchner Ostbahnhof.

Was wir heute tun gestaltet die Welt von morgen

Lebensmittelverschwendung war der Startschuss für Delicious Data. Nachhaltigkeit und Ressourcenschonung ist unser täglicher Antrieb für die Arbeit. Sei ein Teil davon den Wandel, den du selbst in der Welt sehen willst, aktiv mitzugestalten.

Bergeindrücke mit Kühen auf der Weide | Delicious Data

Offene Stellen